Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@Solderpanas.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@Solderpanas.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@Solderpanas.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@Solderpanas.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@Solderpanas.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@Solderpanas.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@Solderpanas.com)