Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@solderpanas.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@solderpanas.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@solderpanas.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@solderpanas.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@solderpanas.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@solderpanas.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@solderpanas.com)